Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
Michael Levine

Michael Levine

Principal Investigator msl2@princeton.edu

The Levine lab is a challenging environment,

full of enthusiastic and motivated scientists

DROSOPHILA TEAM

Drosophila melanogaster

Drosophila melanogaster

Awesome model organism

Michal Levo

Michal Levo

Postdoc joint with Thomas Gregor Laboratory mlevo@princeton.edu

Philippe Batut

Philippe Batut

Postdoc pbatut@princeton.edu

David Xinyang Bing

David Xinyang Bing

Postdoc xbing@princeton.edu

João Raimundo

João Raimundo

Postdoc raimundo@princeton.edu

Xiao Li

Xiao Li

Postdoc xl5525@princeton.edu

Pavan Choppakatla

Pavan Choppakatla

Postdoc pc2976@princeton.edu

CIONA TEAM

Ciona intestinalis

Ciona intestinalis

Awesome model organism

Nicholas Treen

Nicholas Treen

Postdoc ntreen@princeton.edu

Laurence Lemaire

Laurence Lemaire

Postdoc llemaire@princeton.edu

Chen Cao

Chen Cao

Postdoc chencao@princeton.edu

Prakriti Paul

Prakriti Paul

QCB Graduate Student pprakriti16@gmail.com

Andrea Mariossi

Andrea Mariossi

Postdoc mariossi@princeton.edu

Claire Weaver

Claire Weaver

MolBio Graduate Student Joint with Cliff Brangwynne Laboratory cjweaver@princeton.edu

Staff

Marybeth Fedele

Marybeth Fedele

Faculty Assistant fedele@princeton.edu

UNDERGRADUATES

Emily Chavarria

Emily Chavarria

ec24@princeton.edu