Michael Levine

Michael Levine

Principal Investigator

The Levine lab is a challenging environment,

full of enthusiastic and motivated scientists

DROSOPHILA TEAM

Drosophila melanogaster

Drosophila melanogaster

Awesome model organism

Michal Levo

Michal Levo

Postdoc joint with Thomas Gregor Laboratory mlevo@princeton.edu

Philippe Batut

Philippe Batut

Postdoc pbatut@princeton.edu

David Xinyang Bing

David Xinyang Bing

Postdoc xbing@princeton.edu

João Raimundo

João Raimundo

Postdoc raimundo@princeton.edu

CIONA TEAM

Ciona intestinalis

Ciona intestinalis

awesome model organism

Nick Treen

Nick Treen

Postdoc ntreen@princeton.edu

Laurence Lemaire

Laurence Lemaire

Postdoc llemaire@princeton.edu

Juanjuan Long

Juanjuan Long

Postdoc juanjuan@princeton.edu

Chen Cao

Chen Cao

Postdoc chencao@princeton.edu

Prakriti Paul

Prakriti Paul

QCB Graduate Student pprakriti16@gmail.com

Andrea Mariossi

Andrea Mariossi

Postdoc mariossi@princeton.edu

Staff

Marybeth Fedele

Marybeth Fedele

Faculty Assistant fedele@princeton.edu

Zachary Sisco

Zachary Sisco

Research Specialist zsisco@princeton.edu

UNDERGRADUATES

Peter Hyungjun Yoon

Peter Hyungjun Yoon

Agatha Okobi

Agatha Okobi

Princeton University

Copyright © 2016 by Levine Lab. All rights reserved

Zachary Sisco

Research Specialist zsisco@princeton.edu